IIESL UAE Respond to the challenges due Covid-19 Pandemic

Several serving executive committee members of the IIESL-UAE have left the UAE for good as a result of the Covid-19 pandemic. However, the Management has successfully filled the vacant positions with the members currently serving in the UAE. The new members were nominated and approved at the Annual General Meeting held on 16th October 2020.

The members of the IIESL-UAE who had left the UAE are;

  • Sisira Walaliyadde – Past Chairman
  • Jayantha Hettiarachchi- Immediate Past Chairman
  • Deepal Rajaguru – Vice Chairman
  • Aruna Uduwerella – Asst Secretary
  • Dulin Perera – Asst Treasurer
  • Buddhika Niwunhella – Committee Member

The new members elected to the Executive Committee of the session 2020-2021 are;

  • Kingsley Devendra – Vice Chairman
  • Ranil Wijesinghe – Asst secretary
  • Priyanga De Mel – Committee Member
  • Janaka Edirisinghe – Committee Member
  • Janaka Dandeniya – Committee Member
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from Youtube
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound